Meet our Artists

In no particular order

Pat Goodwin
Painting
graphics.pat@gmail.com
(603)323-2372
Penny Purcell
Painting
pennypurcell0@gmail.com
Gail Troseth
Photography
gmtroseth@hotmail.com
Deborah Hatch
Hand Weaving
deborah.s.hatch@gmail.com
Andrea Kennett
Painting
ajk679@gmail.com
Harriet Hofheinz
Pottery
hhofheinz38@gmail.com
Gabrielle Watson
Pottery
watson.gabrielle@gmail.com
undefined Chris Pugh
 Wood Utensils
debs2nd@hotmail.com
undefinedEd Wintner
Painting
edwintner@hotmail.com
www.edwintner.com
undefinedMargaret Merritt
Print/Paper Making
mvmerritt.com
peggymerritt@gmail.com
Candace Abbott
Painting
Marty Koons
Beaded Jewelry, Photography & Painting
Straw Cottage Studio
mkoons47@yahoo.com 603-515-0072
Diane Chencharick, NWS
Painting
deepwatergallery.com
248 563-9326
undefinedSally Cornwell
Pottery
sally@winnipesaukeechocolates.com
Don Gemmecke
Painting
dgemmecke
@gmail.com
undefined
Ann Lambert
Fused Glass
mumandiglass@aol.com
undefined
Patsy Frasier

Fiber
b2bcraftworks@gmail.com
www.backtobasicsnh.com
Mary Beth Bliss
Glass Jewelry
glassgu@earthlink.net
Myles Grinstead
Pottery
chocoruapotter@yahoo.com
Jennie Blair
Pottery
jenniemblair@live.com
withthesehandspottery.com
207-256-2522
Jane Kelley
Photography
janekelley10@gmail.com
603-515-1848
Stephanie Kenney
Painting
skenneynh@gmail.com
Peter Vanderlaan
Glass
glassgu@earthlink.net
undefinedJ.P. Goodwin
Painting/Weaving
house-portraits.com
JPGoodwin-Arts@roadrunner.com
undefinedMary Jeanne Luckey
Pottery
luckeymaryjeanne@yahoo.com
Matt Cohen
Photography
matthew.cohen1@comcast.net
Anne Chant
Original Knits
nhchants@gmail.com 603-986-1197

Peg Scully
Painting
pegscully@gmail.com
undefinedTheo Page
Painting
TheoPage.com
theopage@earthlink.net
undefinedMary Dunn Chase
Fiber
marydunncpot@gmail.com
John Watkins
photograhpy
john6427@gmail.com
Ned Eldredge
Wood Working
Bruce Grubb
painting
bruce.grubb@yahoo.com
ORTworks by Women Who Glue
Collage
women.who.glue@gmail.com
Ruth Moscovitch
painting
www.ruthmoscovitch.com



%d bloggers like this: