Meet our Artists

in no particular order

Penny Purcell
Painting
pennypurcell@roadrunner.com
Rebecca Mattison
Wearable Art / Embroidery
rebeccamattison@gmail.com
Pat Goodwin
Painting
graphics.pat@gmail.com
(603)323-2372
Candace Abbott
Painting
Athena Contus
Bee Hive Products
athenasbees.com
undefined
Patsy Frasier

Fiber
b2bcraftworks@gmail.com
www.backtobasicsnh.com
Andrea Kennett
Painting
ajk679@gmail.com
Deborah Hatch
Hand Weaving
deborah.s.hatch@gmail.com
undefinedEd Wintner
Painting
edwintner@hotmail.com
www.edwintner.com
Harriet Hofheinz
Pottery
hhofheinz38@gmail.com
Marty Koons
Illustration & Embroidered Jewelry
Straw Cottage Studio
mkoons47@yahoo.com 603-515-0072
undefined
Ann Lambert
Fused Glass
mumandiglass@aol.com
undefinedMargaret Merritt
Print/Paper Making
mvmerritt.com
peggymerritt@gmail.com
Nancy Marsden
Painting
milliemarsden@yahoo.com
Gail Troseth
Photography
gmtroseth@hotmail.com
Gabrielle Watson
Pottery
watson.gabrielle@gmail.com
undefined Chris Pugh
 Wood Utensils
debs2nd@hotmail.com
undefinedJen Kovach
natural beauty products
jenkovachnh@gmail.com
undefinedSally Cornwell
Pottery
sally@winnipesaukeechocolates.com

Mary Beth Bliss
Glass Jewelry
glassgu@earthlink.net
undefinedMichael Bannon
Photography
macbaney42@gmail.com
Ned Eldredge
Wood Working
Myles Grinstead
Pottery
chocoruapotter@yahoo.com
Jennie Blair
Pottery
jenniemblair@live.com
withthesehandspottery.com
207-256-2522
Robert DeMario
Wood & Paper Collage
graphicsdem@metrocast.net
Malynda Roy Forcier
Mixed Media
malynda4art
@gmail.com
undefinedJ.P. Goodwin
Painting/Weaving
house-portraits.com
JPGoodwin-Arts@roadrunner.com
undefined
Mary Dunn Chase

Fiber
marydunncpot@gmail.com
ORTworks by Women Who Glue
Collage
women.who.glue@gmail.com
Peter Andrew Jeschke
Digital Photography
paj@pajphoto.com
undefinedMaryAnne O’Mara
Photographer
kkendasue@hotmail.com
undefinedMary Jeanne Luckey
Pottery
luckeymaryjeanne@yahoo.com
Janet Palmer
Photography
undefinedTheo Page
Painting
TheoPage.com
theopage@earthlink.net
Peter VanderLaan
Glass
glassgu@earthlink.net
Peg Scully
Painting
pegscully@gmail.com
John Watkins
photograhpy
john6427@gmail.com
%d bloggers like this: