Meet our Artists

In no particular order

Pat Goodwin
Painting
graphics.pat@gmail.com
(603)323-2372
Penny Purcell
Painting
pennypurcell0@gmail.com
undefined
Ann Lambert
Fused Glass
mumandiglass@aol.com
Candace Abbott
Painting
Diane Chencharick, NWS
Painting
deepwatergallery.com
248 563-9326
Andrea Kennett
Painting
ajk679@gmail.com
Deborah Hatch
Hand Weaving
deborah.s.hatch@gmail.com
undefinedEd Wintner
Painting
edwintner@hotmail.com
www.edwintner.com
Harriet Hofheinz
Pottery
hhofheinz38@gmail.com
Marty Koons
Beaded Jewelry, Photography & Painting
Straw Cottage Studio
mkoons47@yahoo.com 603-515-0072
undefinedMargaret Merritt
Print/Paper Making
mvmerritt.com
peggymerritt@gmail.com
Nancy Marsden
Painting
milliemarsden@yahoo.com
Gail Troseth
Photography
gmtroseth@hotmail.com
Gabrielle Watson
Pottery
watson.gabrielle@gmail.com
undefined Chris Pugh
 Wood Utensils
debs2nd@hotmail.com
undefinedSally Cornwell
Pottery
sally@winnipesaukeechocolates.com
undefined
Patsy Frasier

Fiber
b2bcraftworks@gmail.com
www.backtobasicsnh.com
Kristiina Sakai
Abstract Painting
kristiinasakai@gmail.com
Anne Chant
Original Knits
nhchants@gmail.com 603-986-1197

Mary Beth Bliss
Glass Jewelry
glassgu@earthlink.net
Ned Eldredge
Wood Working
Myles Grinstead
Pottery
chocoruapotter@yahoo.com
Jennie Blair
Pottery
jenniemblair@live.com
withthesehandspottery.com
207-256-2522
Jane Kelley
Photography
janekelley10@gmail.com
603-515-1848
Malynda Roy Forcier
Mixed Media
malynda4art
@gmail.com
undefinedJ.P. Goodwin
Painting/Weaving
house-portraits.com
JPGoodwin-Arts@roadrunner.com
undefined
Mary Dunn Chase

Fiber
marydunncpot@gmail.com
ORTworks by Women Who Glue
Collage
women.who.glue@gmail.com
Peter Andrew Jeschke
Digital Photography
paj@pajphoto.com
undefinedMaryAnne O’Mara
Photographer
kkendasue@hotmail.com
undefinedMary Jeanne Luckey
Pottery
luckeymaryjeanne@yahoo.com
undefinedTheo Page
Painting
TheoPage.com
theopage@earthlink.net
Peter VanderLaan
Glass
glassgu@earthlink.net
Peg Scully
Painting
pegscully@gmail.com
John Watkins
photograhpy
john6427@gmail.com
Matt Cohen
Photography
matthew.cohen1@comcast.net

%d bloggers like this: